College Football

WOCA’s Football coverage includes 15 SEC Reports, 12 FSU games (plus bowl games), 8 NFL games, the SEC Championship, the Sun Bowl, and the Capital One Bowl!

FSU FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

*** All Game Times are Eastern Standard Time and are subject
to change ***

FSU Official Website:

http://www.seminoles.com

Date Day Opponent Location TV Kickoff
EasternTime /

Outcome
09/04/10 Sat *** Hall Of Fame Weekend ***      
09/04/10 Sat Samford Tallahassee ESPNU 12:00 Noon
W – 59-6
09/11/10 Sat Oklahoma Norman, OK ESPNU 3:30 PM L – 47-17
09/18/10 Sat BYU Tallahassee ESPNU 3:30 PM
09/25/10 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee   TBA
10/02/10 Sat Virginia Charlottesville, VA   TBA
10/09/10 Sat Miami Miami, FL   TBA
10/16/10 Sat *** Parents Weekend ***      
10/16/10 Sat Boston College Tallahassee   TBA
10/28/10 Thur North Carolina State Raleigh, NC   7:30 PM
11/06/10 Sat *** Homecoming ***      
11/06/10 Sat North Carolina Tallahassee   TBA
11/13/10 Sat Clemson Tallahassee   TBA
11/20/10 Sat Maryland College Park, MD   TBA
11/27/10 Sat Florida Tallahassee   TBA
           
           
           

 

Racing

Racing includes Sprint and Nationwide series action, as well as IRL races.

NASCAR

For up-to-date schedule information on racing, go to
http://www.NASCAR.com

- NASCAR Nationwide Series
- NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
- Camping World Truck Series
- Selected Indy Racing League Races

DAYTONA INTERNATIONAL SPEEDWAY

For up-to-date schedule information, go to
http://www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com

Daytona International Speedway Telephone Number: 1-800-748-7467 (1-800-Pit-Shop)